Form Tutors

YEAR 7 

7B: Ms F Northcott- f.northcott@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk  

       Miss E Mohamed-  e.mohamed@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

7R: Mr A Guillaume- a.guillaume@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk 

       Miss I Hatwell- i.hatwell@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

7E: Miss Z Sahir-Ahmed- z.sahir-ahmed@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk 

       Miss A Kass- a.kass@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

7N: Mr A Dittrich- a.dittrich@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

       Miss E Hulme- e.hulme@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

7T: Miss V Thomas- v.thomas@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

7S: Mr B Addo- b.addo@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

      Ms S Benothmane- s.benothmane@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

7I: Mr D Pessellin- d.pessellin@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

     Miss S Chaplin-Cole- s.chaplin-cole@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

7D: Miss A Kang- a.kang@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

       Mr J Cooper- j.coper@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

7H: Mr N Kirby- n.kirby@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

       Miss C Allen- c.allen@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

7G: Miss S Fowler- s.fowler@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

       Mr H Jones- h.jones@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

YEAR 8

8B: Ms B Boyeldieu- b.boyeldieu@brensidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

       Miss C Francois- c.francois@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

8R: Miss A Richardson- a.richardson@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

8E: Miss T Jahan- t.jahan@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

8N: Mr S McNamara- s.mcnamara@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

8T: Mr S Zaffar- s.zaffar@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

8S: Mr A Fruzza- a.fruzza@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

8I: Mrs K Manu- k.manu@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

8D: Miss E Twieg- e.twieg@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

8H: Ms A Blankson- a.blankson@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

8G: Mr R Famojuro- r.famoiuro@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

YEAR 9 

9B: Mr A Kamoga- a.kamoga@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

9R: Mr H Ghoochani- h.ghoochani@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

9E: Ms N Al-Sikab- n.al-sikab@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

9N: Mr J Martin- j.martin@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

9T: Mrs N Maurya- n.maurya@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

      Mr M Ali- m.ali@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

9S: Mr L Grant- l.grant@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

9I: Miss J Pujol- j.pujol@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

      Mr D Otoo- d.otoo@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

9D: Miss E Lafkas- e.lafkas@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

       Mrs K Padda- k.padda@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

9H: Mr A Hole- a.hole@brentshidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

9G: Ms J Miotello- j.miotello@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

YEAR 10

10B: Mr J Welch- j.welch@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

10R: Miss C Busingye- c.busingye@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

10E: Mr C Corachea- c.corachea@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

10N: Mr N Mills- n.mills@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

10T: Mr E Keal- e.keal@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

10S: Mr M Walsh- m.walsh@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

10I: Mr T Lloyd- t.lloyd@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

10D: Mr M Dadey- m.dadey@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk  

10H: Miss H Pinner- h.pinner@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

         Ms D Shepherd- d.shepherd@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

10G: Mr B Ramzan- b.ramzan@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

YEAR 11 

11B: Miss C Sewoo- c.sewoo@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

          Mr K Chama- k.chama@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

11R: Miss H Haria- h.haria@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

11E: Miss G Grewal- g.grewal@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

11N: Mr C Reynolds- c.reynolds@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

11T: Miss H Davies- h.davies@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

11S: Mrs H Gill- h.gill@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

11I: Dr N Malik- n.malik@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

         Mr A Ravani- a.malik@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

11D: Miss K Dunn- k.dunn@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

         Mr B Tafilaku- b.tafilaku@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

11H: Mr A Malik- a.malik@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

11G: Mr E Akyeampong-

         e.kwabena-akyeampong@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk