Sixth Form Staff

Sixth Form Team

Assistant Head Teacher: Mr H Mahdi- h.mahdi@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

Year Leader: Dr J Bosher- j.bosher@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

 

Sixth Form Tutors

12B: Miss S Baker- s.baker@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

         Miss F Zaman- f.zaman@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

12R: Mr R Thakur- r.thakur@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

12E: Mr L Bello- l.bello@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

12N: Ms N Hussain- n.hussain@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

12T: Mrs V Heer- v.heer@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

12S: Ms M Webb- m.webb@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk  

12I: Miss H Naeem- h.naeem@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

12D: Mr E Trona- e.trona@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk


13B: Mrs C Bennett- c.bennett@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

13R: Ms S Sarpi- s.sarpi@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

         Miss F Zaman- f.zaman@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

13E: Mr T Burnett- t.burnett@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk           

13N: Mr H Uddin- h.uddin@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

13T: Ms E De Leon- e.deleon@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

13S: Ms R Chohan- r.chohan@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk

13I: Mr A Hadi- a.hadi@brentsidehigh.ealing.sch.uk